LINKS

A list, in no particular order, of people, places, and things that have  inspired, encouraged, or simply supported me on my life's journey.

All of the Cheeses of the world! - https://www.amazon.com/Complete-Illustrated-Guide-Cheese-World/dp/1859678947

Albrecht Durer (1471 - 1528) German painter, printmaker and theorist https://www.albrecht-durer.org/

Japanese woodblock prints https://ukiyo-e.org/

M.C. Escher (1898-1972) Dutch graphic artist https://mcescher.com/

Richard Scarry - (1919 – 1994) American children's author & illustrator, https://www.richardscarry.com/

Monty Python - English comedy troup, http://www.montypython.com/

Terry Gilliam - American-born British film director, screenwriter, animator, actor, comedian, http://terrygilliamweb.com/

Jean Pierre Jeunet - French film director, writer, producer, https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000466/

Linda Barry - American cartoonist, author, and teacher, https://www.amazon.com/Lynda-Barry/e/B000AP9C0Y%3Fref=dbs_a_mng_rwt_scns_share

Gary Larson - American cartoonist, enviromentalist, https://www.thefarside.com/

Bob Dylan - American singer-songwriter, https://www.bobdylan.com/

Bruce Springsteen - American singer-songwriter, https://brucespringsteen.net/

Nick Cave - Australian singer-songwriter, https://www.nickcave.com/

Ian Hunter - English singer-songwriter, https://ianhunter.com/main/

Tom Waits - American singer-songwriter, http://www.tomwaits.com/

Oliver Sacks M.D. - British physician, author, and professor of neurology, https://www.oliversacks.com/

https://www.downloadactivitybooks.com - Tons of printable activities, updated daily